

NAAC-SSR (Assessment Year: 2017-22)

Criterion- 2 Teaching-learning and Evaluation

Key Indicator 2.3:

Teaching-Learning Process

Metric 2.3.2:

The institution adopts effective Mentor-Mentee Schemes to address academics and student-psychological issues

List of all the full time faculty members



Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur

List of full time teachers along with the departmental affiliation in the latest completed academic year:

July 2021 – June 2022

July 2021 – June 2022			
Sr. No.	Faculty Name	Department	
1	Prof. Shurveer S. Bhanawat	Accts&Stats	
2	Shilpa Lodha	Accts&Stats	
. 3	Parul Dashora	Accts&Stats	
4	Pushpraj Meena	Accts&Stats	
5	Dr. Asha Sharma	Accts&Stats	
6	Dr. Shilpa Verdiya	Accts&Stats	
7.	Prof. P.K. Singh	Banking &Bus Eco	
8	Prof. Mukesh Mathur	Banking &Bus Eco	
9	Shalendra Singh Rao	Banking &Bus Eco	
10	Prof. B.L.Verma	Bus Admn	
11	Prof. Manju Baghmar	Bus Admn	
12	Prof. R. Narendran	Bus Admn	
13	Devendra Shrimali	Bus Admn	
14	Renu Sharma	Bus Admn	
15	Sachin Gupta	Bus Admn	
16	Vinod Kumar Meena	Bus Admn	
17	Prof Karunesh Saxena	Bus Mgmt	
18	Prof Anil Kothari	Bus Mgmt	
19	Prof. Meera Mathur	Bus Mgmt	
20	Prof. Hanuman Prasad	Bus Mgmt	
21	Mukesh Kumar Meena	Economics	
22	Anita Joya	Economics	
23	Vinita Rajpurohit	Economics	
24	Dr. Neha Paliwal	Economics	
25	Dr. Deepa Soni	Economics	
26	Prof. Pradeep Trikha	English	
27	Prof. Seema Malik	English	

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	,	
28	Dr. Meenakshi Jain	English
29	Bhanupriya Rohila	English
30	Snehlata Tailor	English
31	Mahendra Singh Purohit	English
32	Dr. Khushpal Gerg	English
33	Anjali Singh	English
34	Kopal Vats	English
35	Saurabh Meena	English
36	Prof. Seema Jalan	Geography
37	Vijai Singh Meena	Geography
38	Sabiha Khan	Geography
39	Bhanwar Vishvendra Raj Singh	Geography
40	Urmi Sharma	Geography
41	Dr. Devendra Singh Chouhan	Geography
42	Dr. Ashish Sisediya	Hindi
43	Dr. Neetu Parihar	Hindi
44	Dr. Naveen Kr Nandwana	Hindi
45	Dr. Neeta Trivedi	Hindi
46	Dr. Rajkumar Vyas	Hindi
47	Prof. Pratibha	History
48	Prof. Digvijay Sagar	History
49	Kailash Chand Gurjar	History
50	Manish Shrimali	History
51	Dr. Peeyush Bhadviya	History
52	Prof. Jinendra Kumar Jain	Jaino & Prakrit
53	Dr. Jyoti Babu Jain	Jaino & Prakrit
54	Sumat Kumar Jain	Jaino & Prakrit
55	Dr. Kunjan Acharya	Journalism
56	Dr. Prabhat Singh Rajput	Library Science
57	Pamil Modi	Music
58	Prof. Sudha Choudhary	Philosophy
59	Vijaya Dixit	Political Sc
60	Satish Chand	Political Sc



61	Balu Dan Barahth	Political Sc
62	Prof. Kalpana Jain	Psychology
63	Dr. Tarun Kumar Sharma	Psychology
64	Rashmi Singh	Psychology
65	Dr. Varsha Sharma	Psychology
66	Hema Kumari Mehar	Psychology
67	Prof. Surendra Kr. Katariya	Pub. Admn
68	Prof. C.R. Suthar	Pub. Admn
69	Dr. Giriraj S. Chouhan	Pub. Admn
70	Dr. Suresh Salvi	Rajasthani
71	Dr. Dolly mogra	Readymade Gar
72	Prof. Neeraj Sharma	Sanskrit
73	Prof. Anjana Paliwal	Sanskrit
74	Dr. Gattu Lal Patidar	Sanskrit
75	Murlidhar Paliwal	Sanskrit
76	Prof. Puran Mal Yadav	Sociology
77	Dr. Sumitra Sharma	Sociology
78	Dr. Sangeeta Athwal	Sociology
79	Dr. Raju Singh	Sociology
80	Rajkumari Ahir	Sociology
81	Prof. Hadeesh Ansari	Urdu
82	Prof. M.S. Rathore	Visual Arts
83	Prof. Hemant dwivedi	Visual Arts
84	Dr. D.V. Vashishtha	Visual Arts
85	Dr. Shahid Parvez (30A)	Visual Arts
86	Deepika Mali	Visual Arts
87	Garima Mishra	Women Studies
88	Dr. Harshda Joshi	Biotech
89	Avinash Marwal	Biotech
90	Dr. Tikam Chand Dakal	Biotech
91	Nitish Rai	Biotech
92	Dr G. S. Deora	Botany
93	Dr. Vineet Soni	Botany

94	Tripta Jain	Botany
95	Kuldeep Sharma	Botany
96	Mukesh Meena	Botany
97	Amit Kumar Gupta	Botany
98	Dr. Harish	Botany
99	Dr. Rohini Trivedi	Botany
100	Dr. Jaya Arora	Botany
101	Dr. Jyoti Choudhary	Chemistry
102	Devendra Singh	Chemistry
103	Rama Kanwar Khangarot	Chemistry
104	Siddharth Sharma	Chemistry
105	Gangotri Pemawat	Chemistry
106	Tarun Kumar	Chemistry
107	Vipin Khoker	Chemistry
108	Lokesh Kumar Agarwal	Chemistry
109	Kiran Meena	Chemistry
110	Himanshu Sharma	Chemistry
111	Dr. Pradhyuman Singh Ranawat	Chemistry
112	Dr. Dinesh Pandey	Chemistry
113	Dr. Shikha Agrawal	Chemistry
114	Dr. Neetu Kumari	Chemistry
115	Dr. Dinesh Yadav	Chemistry
116	Dr. Poonam Khandelwal	Chemistry
117	Dr. Chetna Ameta	Chemistry
118	Dr. Prabhat Baroliya	Chemistry
119	Dr. Nitin Kumar	Chemistry
120	Prof. M.K. Jain	Computer Science
121	Dr. Avinash Panwar	Computer Science
122	Deepti Shrimal	Computer Science
123	Mohit Kumar Gokhroo	Computer Science
124	Prof. B.R. Bamniya	Env Science
125	Dr. Anuya Verma(OBC)	Env Science
126	Dr. Devendra S. Rathore	Env Science



127	Dr. Ritesh Purohit	Geology
128	Neha Rarh	Geology
129	Rajni Kant Patidar	Geology
130	Ankush Shrivastava	Geology
131	Maya Chaudhary	Geology
132	Harish Kapasya	Geology
133	Subhash Chandra Janagal	Geology
134	Niranjan Mohanty	Geology
135	Anjali Singh	Geology
136	Akhil Kumar Dwivedi	Geology
137	Prof. Atul Tyagi	Mathematics
138	Prof. G.S. Rathore	Mathematics
139	Dr. Sushil Kr. Gandhi	Mathematics
140	Dr. Rakeshwar Purohit	Mathematics
141	Dhirendra Chhajed	Mathematics
142	Kirti Khurdiya	Mathematics
143	Bharat Kumar Yadav	Mathematics
144	Mahesh Puri Goswami	Mathematics
145	Dr. Auparajita Krishnaa	Mathematics
146	Dr. Ajit Kr Bhabor(ST)	Mathematics
147	Dr. Namita Ashish Singh	Microbiology
148	Prof. Lalit Singh Chouhan	Pharmacy
149	Prof. C.P. Jain	Pharmacy
150	Dr. Joohee Pradhan	Pharmacy
151	Vivek Jain	Pharmacy
152	Dr. Mukesh Kr Meena	Pharmacy
153	Dr. Garima Joshi	Pharmacy
154	Dr. Mangi Lal Chouhan	Pharmacy
155	Dr. Saurabh Kumar Sinha	Pharmacy
156	Dr. Deepak Choudhary	Pharmacy
157	Dr. Sunita Panchawat	Pharmacy
158	Prof. B. L. Ahuja	Physics
159	Prof. Mahendra Singh Dhaka	Physics

	-	
160	Prof. Sudhish Kumar	Physics
161	Prof. K.B. Joshi	Physics
162	Prof. N.Lakshmi	Physics
163	Dr. Ghanshyam Purohit	Physics
164	Lekhraj Meena	Physics
165	Dinesh Patidar	Physics
166	Gunjan Arora	Physics
167	Pradeep Kumar Vishwarkarma	Statistics
168	Anita Dangi	Statistics
169	Prof. Arti Prasaad	Zoology
170	Dr. Vijay Kr. Koli	Zoology
171	Devendra Kumar	Zoology
172	Girima Nagda	Zoology
173	Dr. Asha Ram Meena	Zoology
174	Dr. Deepak Rawal (PH)	Zoology
175	Prof. Anand Paliwal	Law
176	Dr. Shilpa Seth	Law
177	Dr. Rajshree Choudhary	Law
178	Kalpesh Nikawat	Law
179	Sneha Singh	Law
180	Pankaj Shankar Lal Meena	Law
181	Priyadarshi Nagda	Law
182	Bhavik Paneri	Law

